Conference Alerts

NATIONAL CONFERENCE ON GENDER PSYCHOLOGY
Friday, February 12, 2016
(All day)
The IIS University, Jaipur
2 days National Conference on Prevention and Management of Non Communicable Diseases
Friday, January 8, 2016
(All day)
Vinayak hall
National Seminar on Higher Education in 2025: Growth, Challenges and Opportunities
Friday, November 20, 2015
(All day)
ISIM Auditorium, IIIM Campus, Mahaveer Marg, Mansarovar, Jaipur- 302020
International Conference on Biotechnology & Nanotechnology
Saturday, January 30, 2016
(All day)
The IIS University, SFS, Gurukul Marg, Mansarovar, Jaipur - 302020
National Conference on Sustainable Growth of Business: Strategies and Challenges
Friday, October 16, 2015
(All day)
IIIM Auditorium, ISIM Campus (Formerly India International Institute of Management), Sector 12, Maha
National Conference on 'Social Transformation and Media : Realities and Challenges'
Friday, October 2, 2015
(All day)
Vinayak (AV)Hall, The IIS University Campus
International Conference on Marketing (ICM)-2015
Friday, April 3, 2015
(All day)
IIS Auditorium, Kshipra Path, Opp. V. T. Road, Mansarovar, Jaipur, 302020.
National Seminar on Women Empowerment and Inclusive Growth
Friday, March 13, 2015
(All day)
The IIS University, Mansarovar, Jaipur
National Workshop on “Research Plan & Process”
Saturday, February 14, 2015
(All day)
Vinayak (A.V.) Hall, The IIS University
National Conference on Recent Trends in Microwave Techniques and Optical Communication
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
(All day)
International School of Informatics & Management, Sector 12 Mahaveer Marg, Mansarovar,Jaipur 30

Pages