Conference Alerts

Seven day Workshop on Advanced Techniques in Biological Sciences
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
09:30 am
ICG Campus
National Conference on :New Vistas in Chemical Research
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
(All day)
ICG Campus
International Conference on New Paradigms in Financial Sector International Conference on New Paradigms in Financial Sector : Challenges & Opportunities
Friday, February 10, 2017
(All day)
ISIM Auditorium,Mansarovar,Jaipur
National Seminar on “Gendered Urban Spaces : Narratives of Self-Possession”
Friday, February 17, 2017
10:00 am
The IIS University, Jaipur
Seven-Day National Workshop on Research Methodology
Thursday, November 24, 2016
(All day)
The IIS University, Jaipur
National Conference on India's Economic Policy and Development Initiatives: Challenges & Opportunities
Friday, November 4, 2016
(All day)
AV Hall
National Conference on IndianBusiness World : Challenges and Opportunities
Friday, September 2, 2016
(All day)
Vinayak Hall, The IISU, Jaipur
National Conference on Environmental Pollution:Consequences and Control
Friday, October 7, 2016
(All day)
IIIM campus,Mahaveer Marg,Mansarovar Jaipur
Seminar on Protection of Plant Varieties and Farmers' Rights
Thursday, March 10, 2016
(All day)
Auditorium
National Conference on Corporate Governance: New Paradigms 4-5 March 2016
Friday, March 4, 2016
(All day)
Auditorium

Pages