Featured Events

Workshop on Basics of Molecular Biology and Nanobiotechnology techniques
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
(All day)
The IIS University
CREATIONS 2020
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
06:00 pm
IISU campus
West Zone Vice-Chancellors' Meet 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
(All day)
Auditorium
West Zone Inter University Tennis (W) Tournament 13-16 Dec 2019-2020
Friday, December 13, 2019
(All day)
Jai Club, MI Road, Jaipur
VIVIDHA 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
(All day)
Auditorium
Xuberance 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
(All day)
IIS (Deemed to be University),Jaipur
IYPT 2019:Inter-Collegiate Competitions-Know your Elements
Friday, October 4, 2019
09:30 am
IIS(deemed to be University), Jaipur
Workshop on “Ideation” being organized by IIS Institution's Innovation Council
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
09:30 am
OJAS HALL
National Conference on “Biodiversity Conservation for a Sustainable Future"
Friday, October 11, 2019
09:00 pm
IIS (deemed to be UNIVERSITY),Gurukul Marg, SFS, Mansarovar, Jaipur 302020
Documentary Screening followed by Quiz on ‘Gandhi and his Role in National Movements
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
12:00 pm
AV HAll

Pages