Conference Alerts

Workshop on Google Cloud G Suite
Friday, August 9, 2019
(All day)
IIS(deemed to be University),Jaipur
Motivational talk on Art of Decision Making
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
11:30 am
webinar
National Workshop on Basic Applied Econometrics
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
(All day)
IIS(deemed to be University), Jaipur
International Conference : Recent Developments in Chemical Research
Friday, February 1, 2019
(All day)
ISIM Auditorium Sector-12, Mahaveer Marg Mansarovar, Jaipur 302020
National Conference on Recent Trends in Material Science and Nanotechnology
Friday, January 18, 2019
10:00 am
Vinayak (AV) Hall ,IISU Campus Mansarovar, Jaipur 302020
National Conference on Strengthening Indian Economy and Business:Challenges Initiatives and Strategies
Friday, October 12, 2018
(All day)
IIS(deemed to be University), Jaipur
HR Conclave-2018
Saturday, February 10, 2018
10:00 am
IIS Auditorium
National Conference on Re(Visiting) History,Nation and Culture through Autobiography ,Biography and Memoirs
Friday, January 12, 2018
10:00 am
Vinayak Hall,The IIS University Campus , SFS,Mansarovar,Jaipur
National Workshop on Science Film Making
Monday, January 29, 2018
(All day)
IISU Lawn, Gurukul Marg, SFS, Mansarovar, Jaipur
National Conference on Women Empowerment
Friday, March 9, 2018
(All day)
Vinayak Hall,IISU Campus,Gurukul Marg,SFS,Mansarovar,Jaipur

Pages