Featured Events

National Conference on Recent Trends in Material Science and Nanotechnology
Friday, January 18, 2019
10:00 am
Vinayak (AV) Hall ,IISU Campus Mansarovar, Jaipur 302020
National Level Competiton For Bio-Science Students
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
(All day)
IIS(deemed to be University), Jaipur
Annual Play : Phool & Fools
Saturday, September 29, 2018
05:30 pm
IIS Auditorium,Kshipra Path,Mansarovar,Jaipur
Advance Leadership camp and CATC
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
(All day)
Malaut, Punjab and Phagi Respectively
Thank You Get-together
Friday, August 31, 2018
02:00 pm
University Lawns
Freshers’ Day (RADIANCE 2018)
Monday, August 20, 2018
02:00 pm
University Lawns
Kriti Mehandi Competition
Saturday, August 4, 2018
10:30 am
Srijan Hall
National Conference on Strengthening Indian Economy and Business:Challenges Initiatives and Strategies
Friday, October 12, 2018
(All day)
IIS(deemed to be University), Jaipur
ANTI RAGGING CELL
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
11:15 am
Visual Arts Lab.
Farewell Get-together cum Award Ceremony :Aashirwad 2018
Saturday, April 7, 2018
11:00 am
The IIS University

Pages