Featured Events

Poster Making & Slogan Writing Competition
Tuesday, December 4, 2012
10:00 am
Visual Art Department
International Conference on New Emerging Trends in Chemistry
Monday, March 4, 2013
(All day)
ISIM Auditorium
Campus Drive - Syntel
Tuesday, November 27, 2012
(All day)
Auditorium
Annual Convocation 2012
Saturday, December 15, 2012
11:15 am
IIS Auditorium, Kshipra Path, Mansarovar, Jaipur
French Film Show
Wednesday, October 10, 2012
10:30 am
A.V Hall
Talent Hunt for RADIO 7
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
10:00 am
AV Hall
BANDHAN 2012
Saturday, October 6, 2012
05:00 pm
ICG Stage
COSMOS 2012
Thursday, October 4, 2012
(All day)
College Campus
Blood Donation Camp
Monday, October 1, 2012
10:30 am
Srijan Hall
Bazaar on Campus
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
(All day)
ICG Lawn

Pages