## IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

## CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF JOURNALISM AND MASS COMMUNICATION			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. Ila Joshi
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Dr. Shipra Mathur
2.	Professors (All)		Nil
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Ruchi Goswami Dr. Aastha Saxena Assistant Professor (SG)
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Aditi Pareek Sr. Assistant Professor Dr. Sakshi Arya Sr. Assistant Professor
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Dr. K. S. Arul Selvan Director School of Journalism and New Media Studies IGNOU, Delhi
		External Expert	Prof. Amitabh Srivastava, Prof. & Head, CUR Central University of Rajasthan, Kishangrah
6.	a) Industry Expert		Mr. Hitesh Shankar, Editor, Panchjanya Panchjanya, Bharat Prakashan (Delhi) Limited Plot No. 4B, District Center, Mayur Vihar Phase 1 Extension, New Delhi 110091
	b) Alumna		Tanushree Sharma Sandhu, Consultant, Communications and Protocol, UNFCCC, External Relations 53229 Bonn, Germany
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Shipra Mathur