IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-2

)	
)

DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY				
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name	
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. Ila Joshi	
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Dr. Himangini Rathore Hooja	
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. Roopa Mathur	
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation		Nil	
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Megha Arya Sr. Assistant Professor Dr. Sudha Rathore Sr. Assistant Professor	
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Prof. Gautam Gawale Amity Institute of Behavioural & Allied Sciences (AIBAS), Amity University, Mumbai- Pune Expressway Panvel, Mumbai, Maharashtra-410206	
		External Expert	Prof. Suninder Tung Dept. of Psychology, Gurunanak Dev University, Amritsar -143005	
6.	a) Industry Expert		Dr. Lucky Yadav 50 Green Avenue Colony, Khatipura Road, Jaipur 302012	
	b) Alumna		Ms. Shiromi Chaturvedi St. Xavier's College, Hathoi Fort Road, Jaipu-302001, Raj.	
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Dr. Mridula Sharma	