## IIS (DEEMED TO BE UNIVERSITY), JAIPUR

## CONSTITUTION OF BOS DEPARTMENT WISE 2023-25

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS			
S. No.	Constitution	Designation	Name
1.	a) Dean	Chairperson	Prof. Ila Joshi
	b) Director of School	Co- Chairperson	Prof. Nisha Yadav
2.	Professors (All)	Member	Prof. Deepa Pareek Prof. C.R.Bishnoi
3.	Associate Professor (2) by rotation	Member	Dr. Anima Vaish
4.	Assistant Professor (2) by rotation	Member	
5.	Co-opted subject Experts(2) for their expert knowledge	External Expert	Dr. Gyan Prakash Professor Department of Economics, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore – 452017
		External Expert	Dr. Pabitra Kumar Mishra H.O.D. & Professor Department of Economic Studies, Central University of Punjab – 151401
6.	a) Industry Expert		Ms Arushi Srivastava Senior Portfolio Marketing Associate, 582, barkat Nagar, Tonk Phatak, Jaipur 302015
	b) Alumna		Ms. Anuja Mathur Assistant Manager — Operations Financial Benchmarks India Pvt. Ltd. , Mumbai
7.	Head of the Department	Convener & Member Secretary	Prof. J.N. Sharma